Is There a Better Way to Sell My iPhone?

Recell Cellular
3 min readAug 10, 2021

A working smartphone is something we don’t want to have to think about. It’s like turning on the faucet to wash your hands — you expect it to just happen. When it doesn’t work so easily, that can be a serious problem and a serious stressor. The best option I found when running headlong into a broken iPhone issue was to sell my iPhone.

Everyone relies on their cell phones to power work, to power fun, and to keep connected to everyone from grandparents to coworkers. These little devices have become the lifeblood of our connection to people near and far, so when they don’t work we really notice.

Sometimes the problem is that your cell phone is actually broken. Here I’m talking about dropped phones with cracked screens or phones that have internal issues. The other possibility is that your iPhone is just so old and out of date that it doesn’t work anymore. With every new generation of cell phones, the memory and processing speed needed to run the apps that we all need gets larger.

All of this comes back around to my need to upgrade my iPhone, and that meant finding a way to sell my phone so that I’d have the cash to buy a new iPhone

Vicious cycle

The unpleasant truth is that this is all a vicious cycle. The process of me buying a new cell phone, then using it for a while until I pay it off, then having to sell my iPhone, then starting it all again by buying a new iPhone, it’s exhausting.

We all have to come to terms with reality at some point. Cell phones aren’t meant to last forever. As much as I love my little rectangular device, it’s just not built to last longer than four or maybe five years. When you buy a cell phone, you do so knowing that it’s an object that will only be in your possession for a few years. There’s a built in expiration date.

Whatever you think of the process, it is what it is. The best thing that you can do as a cell phone owner is to recognize that you’ll have to give it away, trade it in, or sell your iPhone in order to buy your next device.

Great options to sell my iPhone

Whenever I’ve had problems with my cell phone, it’s been a nightmare. Until recently, I thought I had to start from scratch if I had phone problems. It turns out there’s a better solution that doesn’t involve throwing money down the drain.

I recently found a reputable company online to let me sell my broken cell phone. It took out the hassle of going in to deal with the long lines and hassle of going into a big box store or heading down to my cell phone carrier. All I had to do was answer some questions and send my iPhone in. Within a few days, the whole thing was done and I had some money from the sale to replace my broken iPhone.

--

--

Recell Cellular
0 Followers

Recell Cellular is the premier site on the internet to Buy, Sell, or Trade-In your cell phone. https://www.recellcellular.com/